Daily Archives: December 29, 2010

its December 2010…n it is d last week of dis year.!

yeah 2010 has come to its end…

lotsa things had happen….yeah there r ups n downs of my life n ofcoz 4 rest of u ppl out there…

I wont say I regret 4 wat had happen thru all dis year..but I wud like 2 say dat I’m really happy 4 wat ad happen..

nadnishikido has grown n become a bit matured than b4!!! yupp its only A BIT!! so wat?! at least I’ve improved

d way I c things..d way I think bout sumthing…other ppl wouldnt know bout wat i feel only me can feel it…hehehe

well I’m trying to figure out wat Im gonna do 4 my future..well I always did but it jus cant come out…

then I’ll get frustrated n yeah choco would b my mate..n yeah d pounds keep gettin higher n higher till d scale cant handle it ..hahahahah jus kidding…

well dis will d latest for 2010 n d last too since it is 29 Dec n only 2 days more to go 4 2011….

I’m hoping 4 2010 end safely…n 2011 come here safe n sound…

I’m hoping d best 4 my family n friends…

May Allah bless b with us…^^

jus let d past stay as d past…it is history…lets make a new bright future new history!!